#Microblog Mondays: Vacation/Distraction

Standard

Not sure what #MicroblogMondays is? Read the inaugural post which explains the idea and how you can participate too.

                    *******

I didn’t want to miss out on Microblog Mondays despite the fact that I’m on holidays. I have some interesting thoughts rolling around but I’ll save them for a post when I have more time to sit and write. For now I am trying not to worry about the fact that I have zero pregnancy symptoms, and allowing my surroundings to distract me from counting the days until my first scan. I hope the first Monday of the year was a kind one to everyone. Here’s how we spent our day;

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d3/61480602/files/2015/01/img_1551.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d3/61480602/files/2015/01/img_1570.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d3/61480602/files/2015/01/img_1565.jpg

8 thoughts on “#Microblog Mondays: Vacation/Distraction

Pssst, I'd love to hear from you, leave a comment!