#Microblog Mondays: ART

Standard

Not sure what #MicroblogMondays is? Read the inaugural post which explains the idea and how you can participate too.

*******

The hospital bracelet that I get every time I go to the clinic says “ART” on it. Whenever I see that, it takes me back to my school years; I hated Art class. I know most students saw it as on opportunity to goof off and not take seriously but it was never in my nature. I am not artistic, I am analytical. I do not create, I scrutinize. But, this; I made this. We made this.

IMG_1478.JPG

25 thoughts on “#Microblog Mondays: ART

  1. Awesome micro post! What a pretty embie. This is much more spectacular than any scribbles that got posted to the fridge in childhood. This means more and is certainly more beautiful!

  2. Art was my favorite subject. However, I also.got annoyed by those who goofed around and distracted from the creative release. Sorry you did not enjoy it. But, I love your post and new take on ART. Happy for you!

Pssst, I'd love to hear from you, leave a comment!

