All of Me

Video

I’ve heard bits and pieces of this song several times over the past couple of weeks but today I watched the video and listened to the song, and Oh. Em. Gee. I thought I could not love John Legend anymore, but I do. He is such a stud, and even more so because he loves his wife so much. This song makes my heart swell. I showed it to J and we watched it together. I know it’s super cheesy but it is just such a lovely song, and it made me feel so much love towards J and our life. Just amazing. Enjoy.

Ps. Also, I’m sad for the lack of response to my last post, I hope people actually read the article (I know the link wasn’t working for a bit, but I hope it is now). It started quite the discussion on my Facebook page, and I really loved it. I’m not just being an attention whore, I just liked the message.

7 thoughts on “All of Me

  1. Mallory

    I loved it and even posted it on FB! I didn’t comment because I couldn’t tell on my phone if I was commenting on your post or the original post. But seriously, it was amazing. I only got a few comments from friends who are in the know, but like 40 people liked it.

Pssst, I'd love to hear from you, leave a comment!

