Reblog: Infertility’s Waiting Room from No Kidding in NZ

Standard

I love love loved this blog post. It is so where I am at right now, just feeling stuck, and annoyed. I know any choice that I make, whether we succeed at growing our family or not, it will be a weight off of my shoulders. Such a beautifully written post.

http://nokiddinginnz.blogspot.ca/2014/03/infertilitys-waiting-room.html

One thought on “Reblog: Infertility’s Waiting Room from No Kidding in NZ

  1. Mallory

    This is a really great representation of the three possible “resolutions” to infertility as they call them. I’m going to make The Husband read this!

Pssst, I'd love to hear from you, leave a comment!

